How are results shared with prescribers?

Modified on Mon, 18 Apr 2022 at 01:24 AM

Results can be shared with other HCPs involved in the patient’s care at any time once they have been posted to the portal account. A PDF of an “HCP Report” can be downloaded and emailed or faxed directly from the online report itself. 


Access to the online report can also be shared from the Reports Page on the Portal by clicking on “Share/View Report Access” and “Add New Access”, and filling in the person’s contact information. Patients and pharmacists who are sharing access to the online report are also presented with the option to answer 5 drop-down questions to generate a Personalized Summary Letter, directing the reader to the most pertinent information regarding the patient’s results. Patients can view who has access to their online report via the Access Overview, and can remove access at any time.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article